Here Are the 15 Songs on the Track List

Go simple on us, Adele. The monitor record for the singer’s extremely anticipated album 30 is out, because of Target’s unique deluxe preorder itemizing, and a few of these titles are already hurting our emotions. The album, which drops November 19, has 12 songs and three bonus tracks, together with a brand new model of her record-breaking lead single “Easy on Me” with Chris Stapleton. She’s additionally set to sing over a efficiency by jazz pianist Erroll Garner for the album’s interlude. Given that we all know {that a} main theme of 30 is divorce, titles like “Stranger by Nature,” “Cry Your Heart Out,” and “Love Is a Game” appear to recommend lyrics with relationship-ruining potential. Track 7, merely titled, “I Drink Wine,” calls to thoughts a line from Adele’s album announcement, through which she shouts out a pal who came visiting “with a bottle of wine and a takeaway to cheer me up” whereas she was working on the file. And “My Little Love,” virtually definitely a reference to her son Angelo, looks like it would provide listeners a unique sort of heartbreak. But for now, we will solely guess at which of those tracks ought to include warnings for completely satisfied {couples}. Ahead of the album’s official launch, Adele will reportedly carry out a few of her new unreleased songs in live performance for her televised CBS particular, Adele One Night Only, airing November 14. In the meantime, take a look at the full monitor record beneath:

1. Strangers by Nature
2. Easy on Me
3. My Little Love
4. Cry Your Heart Out
5. Oh My God
6. Can I Get It
7. I Drink Wine
8. All Night Parking (With Erroll Garner) Interlude
9. Woman Like Me
10. Hold On
11. To Be Loved
12. Love Is a Game

Bonus Tracks:
13. Wild Wild West
14. Can’t Be Together
15. Easy on Me (With Chris Stapleton)

Exit mobile version